Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Radio spirit not work

OP mobra31

5th January 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag ORAN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
hello
voila, after a flash and my router samsung galaxy S2, I've realized that my radio did not work, I was told that it was the earphones, I changed and still no sound, I was advised subsequently to the radio spirit once insalled, no sound is heard doing!
I confirm that the headphones walk very well with the music I listen and videos!
by cons here is what I have come to the radio message spirit
su: 2 fm: sls su: 1 Bt: 0 ht: 0 mo: sls
If sy quelqun know to give me a hand!

all my thanks

my phonne :
gt i1900
V android : 4.1.2
KERNEL /3.0.31-siyah-s2-v6,0b5
6th January 2014, 12:11 PM   |  #2  
clock51's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NAPOLI
Thanks Meter: 67
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
spirit radio non funziona
ciao a tutti ho istallato l'app spirit radio sul mio samsung s2 con carbon rom kk 4.4.2 ma non funziona potete darmi consigli.grazie
7th January 2014, 12:14 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by clock51

ciao a tutti ho istallato l'app spirit radio sul mio samsung s2 con carbon rom kk 4.4.2 ma non funziona potete darmi consigli.grazie

Maybe in english
I have installed on cyano 10.2 (also linaro) and it works.
Perhaps a 4.4.2 problem.
Have you tried to contact the author?
8th January 2014, 03:16 PM   |  #4  
rrgrrg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 3,884
 
2,504 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FandangoL

Maybe in english
I have installed on cyano 10.2 (also linaro) and it works.
Perhaps a 4.4.2 problem.
Have you tried to contact the author?

Working fine on 4.4.2 beanstalk and also mokee open source

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to rrgrrg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th January 2014, 08:09 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag ORAN
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
hello
up up please for me !
se you
10th January 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #6  
clock51's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NAPOLI
Thanks Meter: 67
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rrgrrg

Working fine on 4.4.2 beanstalk and also mokee open source

Sent from my GT-I9100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

ok contatterò lo sviluppatore
10th January 2014, 07:07 PM   |  #7  
loule1475's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Work fine for me with poundrom linaro (20/12build). There's not 4.4.2 bug.

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I9100 avec Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes