[REF] Galaxy S 2 Shipped Modem Collection

Tip us?

Tyrol
Old
Thanks Meter 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by agafed View Post
Hi there...

I'm looking for the original Modem of the S2 i9100. I'm a noob, and I don't which of all the modems of this topic I need to download. Can someone guide me please?

Thanks for your patience!
Please read the first page, top 5 posts.

-----------------------
サンソングガラクシS II からタパトクで書いた。
ROM: RootBox 4.0
Phone: Samsung Galaxy S2 (I9100)
Kernel: Dorimanx 9.25
Modem: BVLP7

MyColorScreen: http://mycolorscreen.com/tyrol/
The Following User Says Thank You to Tyrol For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

rakeshishere
Old
Thanks Meter 969
Quote:
Originally Posted by geko95gek View Post
You could have just read my Modem Guide in post 2.
My mistake.

Sent from my Galaxy S2 powered by CM9
The Following User Says Thank You to rakeshishere For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]

ccab
Old
Thanks Meter 256
Did anyone try ZCLPK? I've found some german users being very happy with it

maortrol
Old
(Last edited by maortrol; 26th July 2012 at 04:08 PM.)
Thanks Meter 42
Does anybody have a link for downloading XXKG5 modem in .tar (ODIN flashable) file? I can't find it...

I'd like to test it in 4.0.4 LPO rom... LQ6 modem seems to drain battery for me...

geko95gek
Old
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5409

DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maortrol View Post
żDoes anybody have a link for downloading XXKG5 modem in .tar (ODIN flashable) file? I can't find it...

I'd like to test it in this LPO rom... LQ6 modem seems to drain battery for me...
You can just download the zip file:
http://www.veyka.co.uk/radios/I9100_radio_XXKG5_CWM.zip

Then extract modem.bin and flash it with ODIN, as PHONE.

CURRENT DEVICES = HTC One 32GB (Vivid Blue) / Nexus 4 16GB (my gf's)
PREVIOUS = HTC One X / Samsung Galaxy S2 / iPhone 4 / HTC Incredible S / HTC Desire HD

-TRANCE WANTED?-
|||Stream!|Tracklists!|||

Code: