Post Reply

S2 statusbar

OP iStreezo

21st August 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hey guys, I have an s2 plus stock rom WITHOUT ROOT. I want to change statusbar... do u know how can I do? Thx. (s2 and s2 plus is the same for statusbar or not?)

Sent from my GT-I9105P using XDA Free mobile app
22nd August 2014, 01:49 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Unknown
Thanks Meter: 14
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
You can't do that without root.
22nd August 2014, 05:15 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
And do u know a method to root without pc? I tried with framaroot but didn't work...

Sent from my GT-I9105P using XDA Free mobile app
23rd August 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #4  
DaniCalifornia's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by iStreezo

And do u know a method to root without pc? I tried with framaroot but didn't work...

Sent from my GT-I9105P using XDA Free mobile app

Do you have CWM? Otherwise I don't think you can root without PC... After you install the recovery you won't need a PC anymore.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S II Themes and Apps by ThreadRank