Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,480 Members 54,161 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Theme/Mod/Apk] XWLA4 - JKay Deluxe v13.6.4 - How the SGS2 should be! 2012-02-20

Tip us?
 
maroc1994
Old
#7691  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 247
Join Date: Apr 2011
allright,

are there any AOSP Lockscreen for xxlph just like the deluxe app?
 
ImpheOtus
Old
#7692  
ImpheOtus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 328
Posts: 818
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Puebla
Quote:
Originally Posted by maroc1994 View Post
allright,
are there any AOSP Lockscreen for xxlph just like the deluxe app?
JKay released a mod for that.
Here's the thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1538828
 
DarkNiz
Old
#7693  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 288
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cape Town
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_ View Post
Ehm... yes... restore with framework-res.apk is enough.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
Thanks a lot
Device: Samsung Galaxy S4
 
firsthtc
Old
(Last edited by firsthtc; 10th March 2012 at 08:36 PM.)
#7694  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 104
Join Date: Dec 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_ View Post
The thermers need to use the files:
* stat_sys_battery.xml
* stat_sys_battery_charge.xml
from framework-res.apk from one of my themes to get steps of 1 percent.

Screen capture is home+power button on xwla4 for the SGS2.

Does screen capture from the power dialog work on your phone?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium

@JKay

I installed a theme from ur collection (stock green) then i installed again the cyanogen battery and now it's working!!!

still, the icons from power menu couldn't change them back to grey
do u think there is any way?

thanks

PS: I fixed that too
 
pSyCh¤_O_O
Old
#7695  
pSyCh¤_O_O's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,277
Posts: 1,167
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: http://i41.tinypic.com/15f69o4.gif

 
DONATE TO ME
Hi Jkay
I love your work and i have enjoyed it for 2 long and now.... I MISS IT SOOOO MUCH on CM9.Its all i need too feel complete.I probably wont EVER swap to another ROM(and ive never been a big fan of CM) but its just AMAZING in every way.This might be a really noobish question but.....will it ever work on CM9 ??

Thanks for your amazing work Jkay
Phone details:
 
1st ROM: SlimSaber 4.4.2 by Fusiojack
2nd ROM: RootBox Nightlies

Dorimanx latest Kernel


-Performance profile (1400 max.)
-CPU Awake gov HYPER
-CPU Sleep gov ondemand
-I/O awake & sleep scheduler BFQ & BFQ
-Vibration 10%
-Android logger enabled
-S2W (ON)
-Audio tweaks to MAX.
-CPU Group 2

http://forum.xda-developers.com/signaturepics/sigpic4181659_13.gif
DorimanX Kernel discussion thread
 
_JKay_
Old
#7696  
_JKay_'s Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 14,819
Posts: 5,488
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pSyCh¤_O_O View Post
Hi Jkay
I love your work and i have enjoyed it for 2 long and now.... I MISS IT SOOOO MUCH on CM9.Its all i need too feel complete.I probably wont EVER swap to another ROM(and ive never been a big fan of CM) but its just AMAZING in every way.This might be a really noobish question but.....will it ever work on CM9 ??

Thanks for your amazing work Jkay
Thanks.. I have never had CM9 installed on my phone. But it sounds good! I actually just put the 'long press back key to kill app' feature into JKay Deluxe for ICS! But I have changed it a bit so you can't kill the launcher itself. And also added custom timeout setting for it. 500 ms was a bit too short for me.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
JKay Deluxe I9505 - How Samsung should have made it! - JKay Deluxe I9300
 
aarick
Old
#7697  
aarick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 234
Join Date: Feb 2010
Is it possible to add Google Navigation on the quick launch panel? Can't seem to find in the app list. Thanks.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
SGN3
Rom: ...sigh..stuck on stock!..stupid KNOX!!
My smartphone journey: iPhone 3G > HTC HD2 > Galaxy S II > Galaxy S III > Note II > Note 3...
 
idi0t
Old
#7698  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 63
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvRS View Post
Simplest answer is because JKay's not Asian so no need for it and why do something he doesn't use? Remember he does it in his free time and isn't being paid.
well its just a question only
 
cb1100r
Old
#7699  
cb1100r's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 208
Posts: 1,881
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Fécamp (76)
damned ! i buy and 9100 but G
i cant use your fantastic work
Samsung Galaxy Note II black /Orange France

http://pierremarie.wordpress.com/
 
shr33kant
Old
#7700  
shr33kant's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 285
Posts: 917
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Leicester
I don't know if this has been asked before but..is there a way of having custom icons on the quick launch panel? I'd kind of like to change my go SMS icon to look like the stock SMS icon...

Sent from inside a black hole.
Funniest thing I've read on XDA today;
Quote:
Originally Posted by spirosun View Post
is this kerlen working with andoid L?
Quote:
Originally Posted by franciscofranco View Post
Over 3 or more years of working with Kernels I think it's the first time I've read such ridiculous mistype of "Kernel". It not only made me giggle, but at the same time I felt that either your keyboard is broken or your display must be ****ing with you, because how in the hell can you write "kerlen" when the bloody topic title says "Kernel"? Amazing!

Tags
jkay, mod
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes