Ultrasecure Blackphone Had Security Vulnerability

What was touted to be an impenetrable monolithic staple in Android security has just had a … more

LG Dumps Glass, Adopts Plastic for All Future Screens

LG has been incorporating plastic OLED displays in some of its latest and upcoming … more

Seene: A New Dimension for Social Media

Seene has been on iOS since October 2013, and it has now made its to the Google Play Store. Seene is … more

Runtastic Material Design Overhaul

With each passing day, an increasing number of apps are getting on board with Google’s new visual … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] I747M USSD not working after unlock

OP muhammad.kh

22nd August 2014, 10:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
I have unlock my sgh-I747M "version 4.3" via spt box , after unlock everything work well "3G + calls + signal" but I can't use carrier USSD code

how can I fix this problem ????
23rd August 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #2  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,522
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Are you using a custom rom?
23rd August 2014, 02:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

Are you using a custom rom?

no I use stock rom, No root, No CWM
23rd August 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #4  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,522
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Im assuming since you unlocked you are using it on a different carrier then. May be that the codes you are entering are trying to communicate with AT&T networks and if you arent with AT&T is probably why they aren't working.
Just a guess.
23rd August 2014, 05:48 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

Im assuming since you unlocked you are using it on a different carrier then. May be that the codes you are entering are trying to communicate with AT&T networks and if you arent with AT&T is probably why they aren't working.
Just a guess.

is there any way to use ussd code on this phone "and file or program"
23rd August 2014, 08:12 PM   |  #6  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,522
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
No idea. Sorry. Might be something hidden in one of the xml files, or it may be hard coded into an app. Im really not sure.
Your non carrier-specific codes work, right?
24th August 2014, 11:32 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

No idea. Sorry. Might be something hidden in one of the xml files, or it may be hard coded into an app. Im really not sure.
Your non carrier-specific codes work, right?

yes none carrier code work perfectly like *#06# and many other.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes