LG G4 Note Leaks

The post LG G4 Note Leaks appeared first on xda-developers. … more

Compact Volume Panel for CM12

The post Compact Volume Panel for CM12 appeared first on xda-developers. … more

HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices

The post HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices appeared first on xda-developers. … more

OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup

The post OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup appeared first on xda-developers. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] I747M USSD not working after unlock

22nd August 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
I have unlock my sgh-I747M "version 4.3" via spt box , after unlock everything work well "3G + calls + signal" but I can't use carrier USSD code

how can I fix this problem ????
23rd August 2014, 02:37 AM   |  #2  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,560
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Are you using a custom rom?
23rd August 2014, 01:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

Are you using a custom rom?

no I use stock rom, No root, No CWM
23rd August 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #4  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,560
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Im assuming since you unlocked you are using it on a different carrier then. May be that the codes you are entering are trying to communicate with AT&T networks and if you arent with AT&T is probably why they aren't working.
Just a guess.
23rd August 2014, 04:48 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

Im assuming since you unlocked you are using it on a different carrier then. May be that the codes you are entering are trying to communicate with AT&T networks and if you arent with AT&T is probably why they aren't working.
Just a guess.

is there any way to use ussd code on this phone "and file or program"
23rd August 2014, 07:12 PM   |  #6  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag HuntsVegas!!!
Thanks Meter: 6,560
 
9,195 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
No idea. Sorry. Might be something hidden in one of the xml files, or it may be hard coded into an app. Im really not sure.
Your non carrier-specific codes work, right?
24th August 2014, 10:32 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
replay
Quote:
Originally Posted by DocHoliday77

No idea. Sorry. Might be something hidden in one of the xml files, or it may be hard coded into an app. Im really not sure.
Your non carrier-specific codes work, right?

yes none carrier code work perfectly like *#06# and many other.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes