Post Reply

Modern Combat 5 Blackout Sixaxis Profile

OP TylerMarshall256

28th July 2014, 06:21 PM   |  #1  
TylerMarshall256's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Huntsville
Thanks Meter: 4
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Here it is! This game hasn't been out for a week yet. You always have to be on WI-FI to play it even on single player.
Move to data\com.dancingpixelstudios.sixaxiscontroller\profiles It' doesn't matter whether it's on your SD card or phone storage.
Modern Combat 5 Blackout Profile.rar
8th August 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by TylerMarshall256

Here it is! This game hasn't been out for a week yet. You always have to be on WI-FI to play it even on single player.
Move to data\com.dancingpixelstudios.sixaxiscontroller\profiles It' doesn't matter whether it's on your SD card or phone storage.
Attachment 2874094

Doesn't work the file is mt. Wtf?
18th August 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
This is the only way to map mc5. You need to set up two separate profiles for mc5 and set up a toggle to switch between the two during gameplay. Does work good but nowhere as good as mapping mc4. Bit it does work better than using native at this time unless Gameloft fixes it's problems then I might go back to native.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/t46d1imtow...rofile%201.map
https://www.dropbox.com/s/8kkqcwm4d9...rofile%202.map
22nd September 2014, 12:50 AM   |  #4  
LiamAtkins90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gorleston-On-Sea
Thanks Meter: 60
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Why are the 2 profiles important?
I have 1 profile for the game and navigate menu with the mouse emulation in Six Axis app.
A bug I found is making a swipe on weapons icon (to switch weapons) makes the screen jitter slightly
like a centre screen swipe, its strange. Tried many ways to change swipe distance, button, no fix yet.
And could we set 2 profiles like this:
1 is the generic moga stye (too navigate through the games menu)
2 when in game, switch too the custom touch emulated profile. With select.

Will try this actually.

Sent From V500
Using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S III Themes and Apps by ThreadRank