Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,386 Members 38,383 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem with my s3 mini GT-I8190 reboot every 20 or 30 seconds

Tip us?
 
foxdie99
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
Default Problem with my s3 mini GT-I8190 reboot every 20 or 30 seconds

I write here to help me solve a problem with the mini s3 after turning not spend 30 seconds when powered down or rebooted ...

I did full wipes and reset from recovery and nothing .. I did the * 2767 * 3588 # either .. by odin I did a wipeI8190.md5 and nothing .. the cel turns back on as your last finished reboot .. in fact if I make a modification before they shut down or restart the phone back and not assumes the change .. and the USB debugging is not activated

I wonder if anyone happened to this and can help me.. the warranty is lost

thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to foxdie99 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
foxdie99
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by tys0n View Post
First thing is to see if stock firmware in odin can help.
Yes is stock firmware.. theres no modificartion...

could manage to keep it active and enter the ram and select delete but when spend time the phone restart again, in fact delete all applications and messages and when I hes restart put everything back like used to be... and alsdo did the reset factory default and nothing hes restart over again with the same phone profile
JackoMJ Old
#4  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
flash http://megafiles.me/s/param_i8190-tar-md5 with Odin and reboot
 
foxdie99
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackoMJ View Post
flash param_i8190-tar-md5 with Odin and reboot
also did that and still boot with the same configuration..

I'll make a video and I will upload to youtube
 
redomix
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 36
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Tangier
it seems is related to a material issue. i thought it's on your power button !
 
foxdie99
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by redomix View Post
it seems is related to a material issue. i thought it's on your power button !
i dont think so.. i will post 2 videos showin the problem
 
foxdie99
Old
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
here's the videos

is in spanish but i think is tunderstandable


youtube.com/watch?v=EZhKPInC5r4

and the second

youtube.com/watch?v=hT8e6T0ymJo

if you see in the last part of the second video i did the factory reset and the phone restart without nothing happend
 
redomix
Old
#9  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 36
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Tangier
i think you should flash TWRP or clockworkmod, make a backup of your files also the present rom,

After that, flash with a new rom like Cyanogenmod 10.2 from Maclaw and revert with the difference, maybe the problem will be fixed..
 
foxdie99
Old
(Last edited by foxdie99; 13th December 2013 at 03:02 AM.)
#10  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by redomix View Post
i think you should flash TWRP or clockworkmod, make a backup of your files also the present rom,

After that, flash with a new rom like Cyanogenmod 10.2 from Maclaw and revert with the difference, maybe the problem will be fixed..

i can not flash becouse the phone not assumes any changes.. with odin i flash in the PDA a recovery.img a CWM and nothing.. even im update from chache/fota upadte of recovery and he gave me this error...

img183.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=96227_20131210_231941_122_127lo.jpg

i think the problem that the phone no assumes anything with flashing is because is before hes broke or whatever happend to this F%$& is the USB debugging is not marked.. but i dont really now :S

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes