Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,924 Members 44,938 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Att rom

Tip us?
 
PunishedSnake
Old
#1  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 376
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default Att rom

Anyone try loading a 4.4 ROM from the att gs3?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA Free mobile app
 
DocHoliday77
Old
#2  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6,007
Posts: 8,648
Join Date: May 2011
Location: HuntsVegas!!!

 
DONATE TO ME
What are you trying to use? The 4.4.2 tw roms have all been properly ported.

Just flasing one will usually work, but can have issues, usually related to the network.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
 
PunishedSnake
Old
#3  
PunishedSnake's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 376
Join Date: Apr 2014
Apn stuff right?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
 
DocHoliday77
Old
#4  
DocHoliday77's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6,007
Posts: 8,648
Join Date: May 2011
Location: HuntsVegas!!!

 
DONATE TO ME
Partly. Depends on the ROM.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T999 using Tapatalk
 
daggorlad
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 90
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Lexington, KY
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunishedSnake View Post
Apn stuff right?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
There are several ATT ports under Android Development thread... All work fine for me on my T999L. I have had to edit APN/build.prop in a couple of them, but they all worked easily enough.
The Following User Says Thank You to daggorlad For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes