Post Reply

[Q] Problem with T999 when using GSM900

OP gsm420

1st July 2014, 08:48 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
I unlocked t999(T-Mobile) with Z3x without any problem.
But it works perfectly on 1800 band but when trying 900 band sim takes too much time to connect call and sometimes call ended without connecting, phone not reachable when we calls to this phone.
I changed settings to gsm only, 900 preffered etc, updated firmware, different radios but same problem.
Imei, Serial number everything is all right

please help somebody
1st July 2014, 08:58 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Enugu, Nigeria
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
where do u stay
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm420

I unlocked t999(T-Mobile) with Z3x without any problem.
But it works perfectly on 1800 band but when trying 900 band sim takes too much time to connect call and sometimes call ended without connecting, phone not reachable when we calls to this phone.
I changed settings to gsm only, 900 preffered etc, updated firmware, different radios but same problem.
Imei, Serial number everything is all right

please help somebody

Where do u stay?
1st July 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by dikachik1

Where do u stay?

India
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank