Post Reply

Root question!?

OP orangemonster

21st July 2014, 01:52 AM   |  #1  
orangemonster's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 19
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
My brother just got the metro pcs s3 variant and was curious if the tmobile root method would work on the metro variant. Any help is greatly appreciated!

Sent from my SM-G900V using XDA Free mobile app
21st July 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #2  
serio22's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 770
 
2,351 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Yes it will
21st July 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Summerville
Thanks Meter: 12
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Download towel root it seems to work on everything.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank