FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild

43 posts
Thanks Meter: 134
 
By larryTheCow, Member on 6th January 2013, 12:34 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th February 2013, 12:54 PM |#441  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?
 
 
19th February 2013, 04:49 PM |#442  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?

yes, you forgot to connect the USB cable
19th February 2013, 09:03 PM |#443  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Try rebooting

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
19th February 2013, 09:26 PM |#444  
Magik_Breezy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?

It's an error that happens with the I9305N. I don't believe we have figured out why but I think that, like the LTE radio, they use different identifiers

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
19th February 2013, 09:39 PM |#445  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magik_Breezy

It's an error that happens with the I9305N. I don't believe we have figured out why but I think that, like the LTE radio, they use different identifiers

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium

The problem is: I do not have I9305N. I have an i9305. That is the second time something like this happens.. I have an error i9305N, but I'm using i9305.
20th February 2013, 11:52 AM |#446  
Magik_Breezy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

The problem is: I do not have I9305N. I have an i9305. That is the second time something like this happens.. I have an error i9305N, but I'm using i9305.

My phone says I9305 in settings too but I have the I9305T, on boot it should say so reboot and look.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
20th February 2013, 05:52 PM |#447  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magik_Breezy

My phone says I9305 in settings too but I have the I9305T, on boot it should say so reboot and look.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium

At the boot is also i9305. I took off the battery to look, and also is i9305. Doesn't have any N or T. I really don't get it.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
20th February 2013, 06:21 PM |#448  
DjeMBeY's Avatar
Senior Member
London, UK
Thanks Meter: 6,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Finally real deal!!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=38243046

[ROM][GT-I9305][JB][4.2.2] CyanogenMod 10.1 unofficial builds

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda app-developers app
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to DjeMBeY For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes