AOSP 5.1 ROM Compiled for the Moto E

It’s been a few weeks since the release of Android 5.1 and XDA Senior Member percy_g2 has … more

CutCalc: A Calculator for Mechanical Engineers

Mechanical and mechatronics engineers may want a handy app to calculate data for … more

Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild

19th February 2013, 12:54 PM |#441  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?
 
 
19th February 2013, 04:49 PM |#442  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?

yes, you forgot to connect the USB cable
19th February 2013, 09:03 PM |#443  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Try rebooting

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
19th February 2013, 09:26 PM |#444  
Magik_Breezy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

"Can't connect to the camera."
Anyone knows why?

It's an error that happens with the I9305N. I don't believe we have figured out why but I think that, like the LTE radio, they use different identifiers

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
19th February 2013, 09:39 PM |#445  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magik_Breezy

It's an error that happens with the I9305N. I don't believe we have figured out why but I think that, like the LTE radio, they use different identifiers

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium

The problem is: I do not have I9305N. I have an i9305. That is the second time something like this happens.. I have an error i9305N, but I'm using i9305.
20th February 2013, 11:52 AM |#446  
Magik_Breezy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anddy_

The problem is: I do not have I9305N. I have an i9305. That is the second time something like this happens.. I have an error i9305N, but I'm using i9305.

My phone says I9305 in settings too but I have the I9305T, on boot it should say so reboot and look.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
20th February 2013, 05:52 PM |#447  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magik_Breezy

My phone says I9305 in settings too but I have the I9305T, on boot it should say so reboot and look.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium

At the boot is also i9305. I took off the battery to look, and also is i9305. Doesn't have any N or T. I really don't get it.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda premium
20th February 2013, 06:21 PM |#448  
DjeMBeY's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
London, UK
Thanks Meter: 6,486
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][DEV][CM 10.1][ALPHA] Cyanogenmod 10.1 userbuild
Finally real deal!!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=38243046

[ROM][GT-I9305][JB][4.2.2] CyanogenMod 10.1 unofficial builds

Sent from my GT-I9305 using xda app-developers app
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to DjeMBeY For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes