Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[KERNEL] [AOSP/Samsung/Ports] [Linaro 4.9.2] [25/12/14] ArchiKernel V1.7.2 | BEAST

18th April 2015, 01:37 PM |#2311  
Stevica Smederevac's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 225
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aliffaminuddin

and the newer version isnt compatible with omni? right?

No.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
19th April 2015, 09:48 PM |#2312  
St3ve32's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hi @JustArchi, I wanted to ask you about a tool for editing lmk values
And is it possible to add this into synapse?

Thanks

Odesláno z mého GT-I9300 využívající xda Forum
19th April 2015, 09:49 PM |#2313  
JustArchi's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 32,330
 
8,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by St3ve32

Hi @JustArchi, I wanted to ask you about a tool for editing lmk values
And is it possible to add this into synapse?

Thanks

Odesláno z mého GT-I9300 využívající xda Forum

Probably I'll add it at some point, maybe even in next version .
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to JustArchi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Yesterday, 11:28 AM |#2314  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 91
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
I flashed archikernel 1.7.2 on a touchwiz rom (4.4.4), it gave an error
The log is attached....
Note:- The rom was based on boeffla kernel (pre-built)
Attached Files
File Type: log ArchiKernelError.log - [Click for QR Code] (808 Bytes, 8 views)
Yesterday, 02:45 PM |#2315  
JustArchi's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 32,330
 
8,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tejas999

I flashed archikernel 1.7.2 on a touchwiz rom (4.4.4), it gave an error
The log is attached....
Note:- The rom was based on boeffla kernel (pre-built)

ROM has too bloated ramdisk to fit on the block partition.

No solution for now, you can wait for 2.0 final.
The Following User Says Thank You to JustArchi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Yesterday, 07:09 PM |#2316  
St3ve32's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustArchi

Probably I'll add it at some point, maybe even in next version .


That sounds really nice and do you plan to add it with some preset profiles?

Odesláno z mého GT-I9300 využívající xda Forum
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes