FORUMS

Battery Life Guide Helps You Get More out of Your Device

Battery life is a primary concern when it comes to smartphones these days, and … more

Vinsic Doosl FM Transmitter Review – Accessory Review

A lot of vehicles come with stereos featuring Bluetooth connectivity. This … more

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v3.0.1 [CUSTOMIZABLE][DEVELOPMENT STOPPED]

12th January 2013, 09:09 PM |#11  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,676
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yken

Do you have tamerlans mod in english because his mods menu is in russian

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

This is not tamerlans mod. And it should be multilanguage. Try changing you settings

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
14th January 2013, 11:34 AM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Thanks for the Mod,

its work perfect...

its even better, if you can make to change the clock color...
16th January 2013, 03:25 AM |#13  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,676
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lonelime

Thanks for the Mod,

its work perfect...

its even better, if you can make to change the clock color...

I will update this with more features. Maybe that will be one keep an eye on this thread.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th January 2013, 07:38 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
sure, thanks

I'll keep my eyes on it...
16th January 2013, 03:36 PM |#15  
Member
Flag Battle Creek
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Anyone know if this works with the Clean Rom 5.6
16th January 2013, 03:40 PM |#16  
.Bambino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charm City
Thanks Meter: 838
 
More
Does this work with just the Intl version of the S3 or all Galaxy S3 US and Intl?
16th January 2013, 07:34 PM |#17  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,676
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by .Bambino

Does this work with just the Intl version of the S3 or all Galaxy S3 US and Intl?

Just international mate sorry.

Sent from my GT-I9300T using xda premium
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th January 2013, 07:56 PM |#18  
.Bambino's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charm City
Thanks Meter: 838
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gharrington

Just international mate sorry.

Sent from my GT-I9300T using xda premium

No problem man. Figure I ask. I seen it on the front page of xda and was excited but it didn't say there weather it was for intl or us versions. Thanks for clearing that up.
17th January 2013, 04:25 AM |#19  
Account currently disabled
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
can this be port on the galaxy note 2??
The Following User Says Thank You to flexxoo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th January 2013, 06:22 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
can we use it on SotMax rom ???
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
customizable, framework, mods
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes