Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v3.0.1 [CUSTOMIZABLE][DEVELOPMENT STOPPED]

OP gharrington

25th February 2013, 08:25 AM   |  #671  
schnuti's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....
25th February 2013, 08:33 AM   |  #672  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,339
 
2,483 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by schnuti

Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....

Only other thing I can suggest is a re download of both rom and framework and do a complete data/wipe and re install. Not sure why you are getting this problem and without having device in front of me can not really debug. Both are of the same firmware so should work very well together! If you try this select English as language and change it back after.
Last edited by gharrington; 25th February 2013 at 08:40 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 09:10 AM   |  #673  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...
25th February 2013, 10:23 AM   |  #674  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,339
 
2,483 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by lonelime

Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...

Welcome mate.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 02:58 PM   |  #675  
MAX 404's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Panama / Spain
Thanks Meter: 909
 
1,582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404

thanks ,

i will try it i have Motomoto00 already in ...will see


Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?
Last edited by MAX 404; 25th February 2013 at 03:07 PM.
25th February 2013, 03:10 PM   |  #676  
pet_wenig's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
@gharrington:
I had installed V2.0 on Omega V42 (stock kernel, non other mods) - works now perfect!
Great Job, thanks.
25th February 2013, 04:45 PM   |  #677  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,
25th February 2013, 09:09 PM   |  #678  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,339
 
2,483 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by manikam

Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,

You need to plug device in or receive a notification (send your self an sms).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 09:34 PM   |  #679  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,339
 
2,483 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404

Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?

Not sure why both of these work on mine fine. You can try to rflash rom without themes test it then flash framework and test then reapply themes.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 10:02 PM   |  #680  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,622
 
2,036 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
would be great if u considered to make this mode also for 4.2.1 leak

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
customizable, framework, mods
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes