FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

[MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v3.0.1 [CUSTOMIZABLE][DEVELOPMENT STOPPED]

2,722 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,959
 
By gharrington, Senior Member on 9th January 2013, 09:32 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th February 2013, 07:25 AM |#671  
schnuti's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....
 
 
25th February 2013, 07:33 AM |#672  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,959
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by schnuti

Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....

Only other thing I can suggest is a re download of both rom and framework and do a complete data/wipe and re install. Not sure why you are getting this problem and without having device in front of me can not really debug. Both are of the same firmware so should work very well together! If you try this select English as language and change it back after.
Last edited by gharrington; 25th February 2013 at 07:40 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 08:10 AM |#673  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
More
Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...
25th February 2013, 09:23 AM |#674  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,959
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by lonelime

Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...

Welcome mate.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 01:58 PM |#675  
MAX 404's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Panama / Spain
Thanks Meter: 1,081
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404

thanks ,

i will try it i have Motomoto00 already in ...will see


Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?
Last edited by MAX 404; 25th February 2013 at 02:07 PM.
25th February 2013, 02:10 PM |#676  
pet_wenig's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
@gharrington:
I had installed V2.0 on Omega V42 (stock kernel, non other mods) - works now perfect!
Great Job, thanks.
25th February 2013, 03:45 PM |#677  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,
25th February 2013, 08:09 PM |#678  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,959
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by manikam

Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,

You need to plug device in or receive a notification (send your self an sms).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 08:34 PM |#679  
gharrington's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 11,959
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404

Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?

Not sure why both of these work on mine fine. You can try to rflash rom without themes test it then flash framework and test then reapply themes.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 09:02 PM |#680  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,102
 
More
Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]
would be great if u considered to make this mode also for 4.2.1 leak
25th February 2013, 09:22 PM |#681  
Member
Flag Münster
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
CRT-OFF
im using ur framework with the foxhound rom ( well it is integrated in the rom),
i only have one problem which is often caused by crt off

When my display is turned off and i just push the power button without even touching the screen ( for example to c what time we have) and then just try to relock the phone, the display starts to flickerr and i have no option to relock my phone only way is to unlock the device and then relock it.

Is there a way to turn crt off , off just to clarify that this problem is caued by that effect

Please help me

Congratulations really good framework
Thanks

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
customizable, framework, mods
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes