Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,684 Members 48,371 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v3.0.1 [CUSTOMIZABLE][DEVELOPMENT STOPPED]

Tip us?
 
schnuti
Old
#671  
schnuti's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 91
Join Date: Jan 2008
Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....
 
gharrington
Old
(Last edited by gharrington; 25th February 2013 at 07:40 AM.)
#672  
gharrington's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11,077
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by schnuti View Post
Again endless boot...the robot is running amarathon....
Only other thing I can suggest is a re download of both rom and framework and do a complete data/wipe and re install. Not sure why you are getting this problem and without having device in front of me can not really debug. Both are of the same firmware so should work very well together! If you try this select English as language and change it back after.


Check out 3Minits quicklaunch panel here


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lonelime
Old
#673  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 237
Join Date: May 2011
Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...
 
gharrington
Old
#674  
gharrington's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11,077
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]

Quote:
Originally Posted by lonelime View Post
Hello Gharrington,

Thank you for your quick help!!!

the second zip file you sent me ... it worked perfect

Thanks, again...
Welcome mate.


Check out 3Minits quicklaunch panel here


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
MAX 404
Old
(Last edited by MAX 404; 25th February 2013 at 02:07 PM.)
#675  
MAX 404's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 695
Posts: 1,150
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Panama / Spain
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404 View Post
thanks ,

i will try it i have Motomoto00 already in ...will see

Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?
 
pet_wenig
Old
#676  
pet_wenig's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 98
Join Date: Oct 2011
@gharrington:
I had installed V2.0 on Omega V42 (stock kernel, non other mods) - works now perfect!
Great Job, thanks.

Nexus 5 (LG-D821) | Rom: Dirty Unicorn | Kernel: Franko
Samsung Galaxy S3 (GT-I9300) | Rom: Dirty Unicorn | Kernel: Boeffla
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1N (P7501) | Rom: NamelessROM

Regards from South-Harz / Germany
Excuse me for my bad English, I am still learning.
 
manikam
Old
#677  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 91
Join Date: Nov 2006
Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,
 
gharrington
Old
#678  
gharrington's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11,077
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]

Quote:
Originally Posted by manikam View Post
Just flashed omega 42.1 n 3minit 2.0 framework.
I understand that there is a bug in ths status bar i.e. no icons or battery indicator etc.

May i know how to display them?

Thanks,
You need to plug device in or receive a notification (send your self an sms).


Check out 3Minits quicklaunch panel here


The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gharrington
Old
#679  
gharrington's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11,077
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]

Quote:
Originally Posted by MAX 404 View Post
Hi ,

Tried V 2 with a Omega V43 an V43.1 stock kernel , Full wipe ...... one with Motomoto00 and the other with Kalagas Mixed , both work good.

Really good mod , love it..

Only a couple things I noticed...I do not know if they are rom related or your mod , did not tried them before i flashed your mod

1st In block screen i tried to change the quick acces icons... and i get and FC

2nd Home screen i tried to delete screens i am not using and i got the same.. i have 5 and i only need 3


Any suggestions?
Not sure why both of these work on mine fine. You can try to rflash rom without themes test it then flash framework and test then reapply themes.


Check out 3Minits quicklaunch panel here


The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gharrington For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Chaos ^_^
Old
#680  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,360
Posts: 1,913
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Re: [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v2.0 [CUSTOMIZABLE]

would be great if u considered to make this mode also for 4.2.1 leak

Tags
customizable, framework, mods
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes