Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,051 Members 53,829 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Should there be a FlashingDroid_PURE version? No fancy apps, but still S5 look
Yes, I love speed! 197 81.40%
No, I use a SAMMY ROM because of those lovely Apps 45 18.60%
Voters: 242. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM][4.4.2][SAMMY][NE1] FlashingDroid v2.2 | GS5 | BUG FIX | SOUND MOD | MULTI-THEME

Tip us?

shad0wboss
Old
Thanks Meter 143
Any stability issues compared to the 4.3 stock?
Did it help you? why not press "Thanks" button

sashila
Old
Thanks Meter 0
I am on cm 11 installer version(4.4.2).can i flash this rom because written only 4.3 roms.i am new to flashing AND THIS ROM LOOKING GOOD.Please

Occasus
Old
Thanks Meter 141
Quote:
Originally Posted by sashila View Post
I am on cm 11 installer version(4.4.2).can i flash this rom because written only 4.3 roms.i am new to flashing AND THIS ROM LOOKING GOOD.Please
Hi dude,

there shouldn't be a problem for you to flash this ROM. Go for sure that your custom recovery is always the latest (I personally use & recommend PhilZ Touch) & perform a full wipe before flashing.

Have fun!

- Occasus

sashila
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Occasus View Post
Hi dude,

there shouldn't be a problem for you to flash this ROM. Go for sure that your custom recovery is always the latest (I personally use & recommend PhilZ Touch) & perform a full wipe before flashing.

Have fun!

- Occasus
Thanks bro

karlosSLO
Old
Thanks Meter 0
Info 2 link for downloading

Downloading link (MEGAupload) is very slow is there any mirror ?

thanks

androzzi
Old
Thanks Meter 11
Does s5 camera have bugs? Sorry for my english...
IF I HELPED YOU, PLEASE CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON!!!

Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300: Android 4.4.2 Stock
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Wifi GT-P5110: Android 4.1.2 Stock

R0flC0pt3r
Old
Thanks Meter 25
Question Wi-fi / Wireless LAN Problem

Hello guys,