Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][AOSP][JB][4.2.2][JDQ39E] SuperNexus 2.0 - I9300 - Milestone 1 [01-06-13]

OP Faryaab

1st January 2013, 04:24 PM   |  #21  
SignalX's Avatar
Senior Member
Darkness
Thanks Meter: 332
 
1,428 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arifcatalyst

Mirror please...Can't download via hotfile..It's blocked on my network for some reason

I can make mirror if it's allowed ?
Direct link with resume
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SignalX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st January 2013, 04:27 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 26
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SignalX

I can make mirror if it's allowed ?
Direct link with resume

Please...if it's not allowed..you can just pm me.I have a real problem.
1st January 2013, 04:32 PM   |  #23  
Faryaab's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag London, UK
Thanks Meter: 14,228
 
2,834 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.bahaeddin

Is it because of my language that i can't swype no matter what? i'm using Turkish Language.

Could be. Do this, Go to Settings > Language and Input > Android Keyboard (AOSP) settings > Add-on dictionaries > Download dictionary for Turkish and then try gesture-input.
The Following User Says Thank You to Faryaab For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st January 2013, 04:33 PM   |  #24  
Faryaab's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag London, UK
Thanks Meter: 14,228
 
2,834 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arifcatalyst

Please...if it's not allowed..you can just pm me.I have a real problem.

Here you go: http://romhut.com/download/samsung-g...0/build_1-9763
1st January 2013, 04:34 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
can i flash siyah kernal on this RPM
Hey there! Is it possible to flash the siyah Kernal on this ROM. If so do I just flash the ROM and gapps and then the kernel
1st January 2013, 04:35 PM   |  #26  
elroy944's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
1,081 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
can anyone who tried cm10.1 tell me this is much better? and is the quicktoggles customisable? the only thing that is holding me is the function to set themes like in cm10.1, the rest i can live with
1st January 2013, 04:35 PM   |  #27  
dr.bahaeddin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 57
 
554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faryaab

Could be. Do this, Go to Settings > Language and Input > Android Keyboard (AOSP) settings > Add-on dictionaries > Download dictionary for Turkish and then try gesture-input.

himm i see. There is no Turkish Language to download. Then we use English thanks mate
1st January 2013, 04:37 PM   |  #28  
delsus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 869
 
4,580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Is the signal bar working properly in this ROM? Also will NFC work if I come from CM10.1?
1st January 2013, 04:37 PM   |  #29  
reyscott1968's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cebu
Thanks Meter: 106
 
605 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
just a noob question, is there a mod to skip songs using the volume keys on this rom ? ? please....
1st January 2013, 04:38 PM   |  #30  
Faryaab's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag London, UK
Thanks Meter: 14,228
 
2,834 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by delsus

Is the signal bar working properly in this ROM? Also will NFC work if I come from CM10.1?

Yes, NFC will work if it's working for you on CM10.1. There are no issues with signal bar.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
faryaab., supernexus, supernexus 2.0, supernexus for i9300
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes