Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,834 Members 51,020 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: What Theme do you prefer, the theme with lower votes will be REMOVED from the rom:
Stock S3 19 17.27%
S4 91 82.73%
Voters: 110. You may not vote on this poll

【ROM】【ME7/MD2】Project Chaos v2.3【Auto 2G-3G/HD/AOSP Contacts/S4/Elegant】【320/260DPI】

Tip us?
 
Chaos ^_^
Old
#21  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,279
Posts: 1,861
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Re: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fauert View Post
Hey , flashed rom withOUT Jkay`s, with Sensewiz , really good rom , BRAVO !!

Will test fuether..... Thank`s for this Very Nice CHAOS ROM

Took LOOOOOONG time installing .....??
because it apply the theme during installing, imagine u install a typical rom then u install JB Domination theme.

waiting for your feedback
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chaos ^_^ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kkk121
Old
#22  
kkk121's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 427
Join Date: Feb 2009
Every time I flash the ROM with Sense, I always lose sense? I can't get sense theme on? any idea?
 
Chaos ^_^
Old
(Last edited by Chaos ^_^; 15th February 2013 at 08:07 PM.)
#23  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,279
Posts: 1,861
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Re: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkk121 View Post
Every time I flash the ROM with Sense, I always lose sense? I can't get sense theme on? any idea?
Strange
Do u have HTC one X bootanimation at least ?!
are u flashing it using TWRP recovery
cause this VR theme inly for cwm recovery
and if not then just flash it from internal SD card
The Following User Says Thank You to Chaos ^_^ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kkk121
Old
#24  
kkk121's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 427
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default Re: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chaos ^_^ View Post
Strange
Do u have HTC one X bootanimation at least ?!
are u flashing it using TWRP recovery
cause this VR theme inly for cwm recovery
and if not then just flash it from internal SD card
Its strange. I am flashing it using cwm and yes i do get htc bootanimiation but as soon as screen is on, all i see the touchwiz theme and launcher! I tried it many ways like 5 times lol. No luck. Later il try from internal storage. I flashed it from external sd card. But now i flashed the sense theme u posted a link for. And ifs working ok. But no sense clock? Is it part of the theme or do I have to get it off the play market? Rom is running amooth so far!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
 
Chaos ^_^
Old
#25  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,279
Posts: 1,861
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkk121 View Post
Its strange. I am flashing it using cwm and yes i do get htc bootanimiation but as soon as screen is on, all i see the touchwiz theme and launcher! I tried it many ways like 5 times lol. No luck. Later il try from internal storage. I flashed it from external sd card. But now i flashed the sense theme u posted a link for. And ifs working ok. But no sense clock? Is it part of the theme or do I have to get it off the play market? Rom is running amooth so far!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
its not a part of the theme or the Rom, its available in play store and also in G Nexus thread, try to search there
and about the theme there is some guys here who flashed the rom with sense theme without any problems, sometimes flashing aroma roms from external storage does not work probably
anyway u have to check if u have the latest CWM
i use siyah kernel and siyah recovery and its working fine for me
last thing, check the MD5 sum with the one i will post tomorrow
hope i helped u enough
The Following User Says Thank You to Chaos ^_^ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
superas
Old
#26  
superas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 87
Posts: 623
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: istanbul
Default Ynt: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Looks promising my friend. I will definitely try it.

GT-I9300 cihazımdan Tapatalk 2 ile gönderildi
Forever De Ja Vu...







New family member
 
symptom666
Old
#27  
symptom666's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 157
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Sweden Home of Wikings
is this rly MR2?
 
kkk121
Old
#28  
kkk121's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 427
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default Re: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chaos ^_^ View Post
its not a part of the theme or the Rom, its available in play store and also in G Nexus thread, try to search there
and about the theme there is some guys here who flashed the rom with sense theme without any problems, sometimes flashing aroma roms from external storage does not work probably
anyway u have to check if u have the latest CWM
i use siyah kernel and siyah recovery and its working fine for me
last thing, check the MD5 sum with the one i will post tomorrow
hope i helped u enough
Copy..ill double check and ill try againa and again hahah thank you!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
 
Chaos ^_^
Old
#29  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,279
Posts: 1,861
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Re: [ROM][MR2][AROMA]Chaos ReleaseD[AOSP][SENSE][Note II][JKay][320/240 DPI][PER APP

Quote:
Originally Posted by symptom666 View Post
is this rly MR2?
what do u mean ?
 
kkk121
Old
(Last edited by kkk121; 16th February 2013 at 05:42 AM.)
#30  
kkk121's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 427
Join Date: Feb 2009
I have noticed in the phone dialer, when you type the letters of the person you want to call, It will not show? instead I have to go to search and find the person I want to call and then dial? am I the only one with the issues lol

EDIT: Also I think Arabic is not supported by this ROM. I can't read anything written in arabic. it would appear only in dashes and dots.

Tags
aosp, honeycomb, per app dpi, sense 5, xperia z
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes