FORUMS

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

[Script] Amestris Odexer V4.0 ! NEW Script

1,538 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,566
 
By M_J_Nazari, Recognized Developer on 12th January 2013, 04:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th January 2013, 03:48 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
C can I use this for n7105?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda premium
 
 
13th January 2013, 04:12 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 360
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsxsniper

C can I use this for n7105?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda premium

You can try.
If your phone will not boot - just re-flash your de-odexed ROM.

Tip: Put the ROM to phone before re-odexing.
13th January 2013, 06:24 PM |#23  
FeuchtVonLipwig's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
Just killed my rom with this script..

xella neat rom with jkay
13th January 2013, 06:33 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 360
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeuchtVonLipwig

Just killed my rom with this script..

xella neat rom with jkay

Worked perfectly on LLA.
Now on LLC. No problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to d8389 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2013, 07:30 PM |#25  
FeuchtVonLipwig's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d8389

Worked perfectly on LLA.
Now on LLC. No problem.

Flashed LLC now, custom deodexed. I think i flash this script now and then jkay and see if it boots.
13th January 2013, 07:42 PM |#26  
aamirleo55's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
will this script support omega roms or other roms with mods ??
13th January 2013, 07:46 PM |#27  
Pard0ned's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belfast
Thanks Meter: 527
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by M_J_Nazari

hi, this script will work fine on 4.1.2 official samsung roms.

which firmware you have?
please leave your firmware detail here..

you can send me init.rc file here, i will make it.

the init.rc file is located on the root folder.


at the moment , no.
if you running the cm10,just send me init.rc file here.




yes you can, but be care about the firmware version.


the deodexed files will run on odex firmwares, but no warranty for working odexed apps on deodex firmwares.

Best Regards.

Thanks man! I'm using neatrom lite based on ELLA. Which is soon to be updated to the new Spanish firmware. Will that matter?

Thanks in advance.
Attached Files
File Type: txt init.rc.txt - [Click for QR Code] (30.5 KB, 7 views)
Last edited by Pard0ned; 13th January 2013 at 08:12 PM.
13th January 2013, 08:02 PM |#28  
MIKEMON's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prostějov
Thanks Meter: 968
 
More
Thumbs up super
for me everything is fine, I have my own rom deodex script and this really helped, just
Gtalk not working invertet?? Many thanks my friend, I am waiting for your rom.: Good:
The Following User Says Thank You to MIKEMON For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th January 2013, 08:21 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 360
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FeuchtVonLipwig

Flashed LLC now, custom deodexed. I think i flash this script now and then jkay and see if it boots.

Flash _DE-ODEXED_ Jkay _before_

The best way, to install Jkay on custom ROM - integrate it before flashing.
It really simple. Just copy content of system-common & system-deodexed into system using WinRAR.

Odexed Jkay probably will not work on re-odexed ROM and you will get boot-loop.
Last edited by d8389; 13th January 2013 at 08:24 PM.
13th January 2013, 08:25 PM |#30  
Galactus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 930
 
More
Doesn't work on UltimaRom
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes