FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[FIX][JB-Leaks] transparency bug | 3rd party launcher

463 posts
Thanks Meter: 300
 
By extralife, Senior Member on 19th September 2012, 01:30 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th September 2012, 02:56 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
work on omega 26..thanks!
 
 
19th September 2012, 03:05 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Gjakova
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Tried on omega v26 and its working 100%. Thnxxxx
19th September 2012, 03:41 PM |#23  
Meemo23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Under my bed...
Thanks Meter: 574
 
Donate to Me
More
I made my own custom rom and using it love the leaked DLI8 but i could never use apex launcher due to this problem. You're the man thank you very much.
19th September 2012, 03:43 PM |#24  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,142
 
Donate to Me
More
going to flash stock odexed xdli8 and to try this fix. If this will work,i will give u thanks non stop
19th September 2012, 03:52 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Nice mate!
100%working

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
19th September 2012, 04:05 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag RAWALPINDI
Thanks Meter: 590
 
More
working fine, foxhound rom

sent from: designed for humans
19th September 2012, 04:13 PM |#27  
johnkhor123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Transparent in wat? ><

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
19th September 2012, 04:19 PM |#28  
Theshawty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,826
 
1010
More
I must really be blind or just ignorant. I have never noticed any transparency issues. How where they visible?

I did flash that zip though for good measure and gave thanks where due.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
19th September 2012, 04:22 PM |#29  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,142
 
Donate to Me
More
working with stock xxdli8 firmware
19th September 2012, 04:28 PM |#30  
extralife's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag vienna
Thanks Meter: 300
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bala_gamer

@op

great work mate!!

may i know from where the lib file is taken? ics rpm or aosp? will be informative to know

source.android.com
The Following User Says Thank You to extralife For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift extralife Ad-Free
19th September 2012, 05:11 PM |#31  
drknezz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Hell yeah! Works like a charm on Omega v26 with Apex Launcher

Can't thank you enough mate, you're the best! :thumbup:

Sent from my GT-I9300
The Following User Says Thank You to drknezz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift drknezz Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bug, fix, galaxy s3, transparency

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes