Post Reply

[FIX][JB-Leaks] transparency bug | 3rd party launcher

19th September 2012, 02:56 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
work on omega 26..thanks!
19th September 2012, 03:05 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Gjakova
Thanks Meter: 15
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Tried on omega v26 and its working 100%. Thnxxxx
19th September 2012, 03:41 PM   |  #23  
Meemo23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Under my bed...
Thanks Meter: 566
 
1,069 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
I made my own custom rom and using it love the leaked DLI8 but i could never use apex launcher due to this problem. You're the man thank you very much.
19th September 2012, 03:43 PM   |  #24  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,130
 
2,558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
going to flash stock odexed xdli8 and to try this fix. If this will work,i will give u thanks non stop
19th September 2012, 03:52 PM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Nice mate!
100%working

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
19th September 2012, 04:05 PM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Flag RAWALPINDI
Thanks Meter: 538
 
2,925 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
working fine, foxhound rom

sent from: designed for humans
19th September 2012, 04:13 PM   |  #27  
johnkhor123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Transparent in wat? ><

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
19th September 2012, 04:19 PM   |  #28  
Theshawty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,445
 
1010
15,299 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
I must really be blind or just ignorant. I have never noticed any transparency issues. How where they visible?

I did flash that zip though for good measure and gave thanks where due.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
19th September 2012, 04:22 PM   |  #29  
EdgaBimbam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vilnius
Thanks Meter: 1,130
 
2,558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
working with stock xxdli8 firmware
19th September 2012, 04:28 PM   |  #30  
extralife's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag vienna
Thanks Meter: 299
 
463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by bala_gamer

@op

great work mate!!

may i know from where the lib file is taken? ics rpm or aosp? will be informative to know

source.android.com

The Following User Says Thank You to extralife For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bug, fix, galaxy s3, transparency
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S III General by ThreadRank