Post Reply

[Q] Samsung Galaxy s3 RAM

22nd February 2014, 01:20 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
When i install Android 4.3 on My Galaxy s3 my ram is 832mb before it was 1 GB ,why?!
22nd February 2014, 01:26 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,421
 
23,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
!!ALL QUESTIONS GO IN THE Q&A FORUM!! OR THEY MAY BE DELETED
Please use the red report button and ask a mod to move the post.
22nd February 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 122
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
A virus of unknown cause has ate 192mb of your ram. Most Samsung phones face this problem. A possible solution is to add 192 MB of ram to your phone by taking it apart and installing the correct module.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ballsofsteel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2014, 10:27 AM   |  #4  
Robin2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
577 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Obvious troll is obvious

Verstuurd vanaf mijn GT-I9300 met Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Robin2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S III General by ThreadRank