FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Smart Droid Rom Themes Preview

15th May 2014, 05:15 AM |#21  
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagtisda

can i flash theming.zip thru CWM ????

When I flash the zip nothing changes.
Last edited by hamzxoxo; 15th May 2014 at 05:22 AM.
 
 
18th May 2014, 07:29 AM |#22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Awesome.. is there any screenshots?
29th May 2014, 08:03 AM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Why i stuck when installing this theme. it has been 100% but nothing happens and just stuck. and i have a known bug in camera. please helpp and thank for appreciated.
Last edited by Ekapuetraaa; 29th May 2014 at 08:10 AM.
15th June 2014, 03:27 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks for share
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamzxoxo

I know we have to flash the zip file but after selecting the theme and icons and stuff when I reboot nothing changes.
For eg I selected the IOS status bar but it didnt changed.
Help appreciated.

Thanks you
15th June 2014, 08:26 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
thank you
15th June 2014, 11:53 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thank you good work!
19th June 2014, 11:36 AM |#27  
primitive.A's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag pretoria
Thanks Meter: 14
 
Donate to Me
More
Originally Posted by hamzxoxo View Post
I know we have to flash the zip file but after selecting the theme and icons and stuff when I reboot nothing changes.
For eg I selected the IOS status bar but it didnt changed.
Help appreciated.

same problem. running s5 revolotionary rom on samsung s3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes