Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,489 Members 45,814 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

No mobile network available[Have IMEI]

Tip us?
 
omaro
Old
(Last edited by omaro; 24th June 2014 at 01:28 AM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 59
Join Date: Jul 2010
Default No mobile network available[Have IMEI]

I recieved a phone[SGS3 I9305 - 4G] today it didnt have any netowork so I could not call/ SMS.


I still have my IMEI and it matches the back of my phone when i type *#06#

What is this shyt? I swear im bout to throw this thing in the wall lol.


it didnt work pre or post root.


CURRENT ROM is Slim 4.3

thanks in advance.
 
Raistlin1158
Old
#2  
Raistlin1158's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 517
Join Date: Dec 2010
Return to stock and see if the phone works
xxxxxxxxxxx




Nex, Est Tantum Exordium... מוות רק ההתחלה... Смерть - только начало... 死だけを始めています。...
 
omaro
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 59
Join Date: Jul 2010
legit, fuk this phone. Im delivering it back. I wont even bother for one second. I tried last night. What a piece of **** srs.


Sorry.

Im bying a brand new Z1 Compact or SGS 5 lol
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes