Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,779,953 Members 37,206 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

A ROM with tablet mode ?

Tip us?
 
aussiesausage
Old
#1  
aussiesausage's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 886
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Default A ROM with tablet mode ?

Hi. I've searched a few threads and I seem to can't find a ROM with tablet mode or even enable tablet mode? Is there one out there I just can't find?

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
 
Glebun
Old
#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 1,094
Posts: 5,007
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Kyiv
you can enable it in the build.prop.
use google
 
aussiesausage
Old
#3  
aussiesausage's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 886
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Glebun View Post
you can enable it in the build.prop.
use google
Ok thanks I'll have a look

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
 
aussiesausage
Old
#4  
aussiesausage's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 886
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

Just googled it and tried most methods suggested but didn't work.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
 
Glebun
Old
#5  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 1,094
Posts: 5,007
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Kyiv
they you did something wrong.
 
aussiesausage
Old
#6  
aussiesausage's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 886
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

Do you care to help then?

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
 
kaynpayn
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 477
Join Date: Aug 2010
You just haven't looked enough

Paranoid Android actually makes that a "selling" point:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1745003
 
Glebun
Old
#8  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 1,094
Posts: 5,007
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Kyiv
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaynpayn View Post
You just haven't looked enough

Paranoid Android actually makes that a "selling" point:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1745003
you're in the i9305 section.


OP, no, I can't help you, because you provided zero information about what exactly you did and what's the problem
 
aussiesausage
Old
#9  
aussiesausage's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 886
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Australia
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

How hard is it? This is a forum if you cant Handley people asking for help maybe you shouldn't be on here. I simply want tablet mode. If you can't help don't tell me to go to Google.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
 
Glebun
Old
#10  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 1,094
Posts: 5,007
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Kyiv
Default Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?

no, I WILL tell you to use google, because you're not special, this has been discussed numerous times, and all the information is out there, you're limited just by your laziness. check the first rule of xda

The Following User Says Thank You to Glebun For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes