DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

A ROM with tablet mode ?

OP aussiesausage

24th February 2013, 02:41 PM   |  #11  
aussiesausage's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Australia
Thanks Meter: 25
 
888 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glebun

no, I WILL tell you to use google, because you're not special, this has been discussed numerous times, and all the information is out there, you're limited just by your laziness. check the first rule of xda

Errmmm. I have searched and I have tried everything I found which I already said. Therefore I ask a question on the forums, if I'm not mistaken that is what they were created for no? Discussing, questions, general talk ect....

And kindly NO I will not use Google anymore I have every right to ask for help on this forum thank you

Now if you would kindly move along since you're not helping me at all

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
24th February 2013, 02:52 PM   |  #12  
Account currently disabled
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1,094
 
5,007 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?
have you read my replies? you provided ZERO information about the exact actions you took, how are we supposed to help you? you didn't even say which step went wrong.

and if you refuse to google - you're not welcome here. have you checked the first rule of xda?
24th February 2013, 11:47 PM   |  #13  
aussiesausage's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Australia
Thanks Meter: 25
 
888 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glebun

have you read my replies? you provided ZERO information about the exact actions you took, how are we supposed to help you? you didn't even say which step went wrong.

and if you refuse to google - you're not welcome here. have you checked the first rule of xda?

Dude what the ****. I have googled I said that numerous times. And I tried every method I seen. If you're a big Google man you should Google yourself and see which methods are shown for the I9305....

Kindly do me a favor and pee off because you're driving me up the wall mate.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2
25th February 2013, 12:40 AM   |  #14  
bigmo7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 216
 
941 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glebun

no, I WILL tell you to use google, because you're not special, this has been discussed numerous times, and all the information is out there, you're limited just by your laziness. check the first rule of xda

Well said.
25th February 2013, 06:48 AM   |  #15  
Account currently disabled
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1,094
 
5,007 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Re: A ROM with tablet mode ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by aussiesausage

Dude what the ****. I have googled I said that numerous times. And I tried every method I seen. If you're a big Google man you should Google yourself and see which methods are shown for the I9305....

Kindly do me a favor and pee off because you're driving me up the wall mate.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2

do you even read my posts? say EXACTLY what you did if you expect any help
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes