Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Baseband problem

OP Vivek_Vivek

21st May 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #1  
Vivek_Vivek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Bengaluru
Thanks Meter: 4
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Hey, people!

I'm using an international version s3, and running XXUGMK6. I need to flash a baseband that's of India cuz I'm facing network issues. Can someone please suggest me the same?

Thanks!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
21st May 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 728
 
3,330 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Sammobile.com

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 09:07 PM   |  #3  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 354
 
747 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vivek_Vivek

Hey, people!

I'm using an international version s3, and running XXUGMK6. I need to flash a baseband that's of India cuz I'm facing network issues. Can someone please suggest me the same?

Thanks!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

Try DDUGMK1..
download perka's file stash from play store and download that modem and flash it via recovery..

Sent from my GT-I9300
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes