5,594,077 Members 46,559 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

continuous reboot

Tip us?
 
almuhajir
Old
#1  
almuhajir's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Muscat
Default continuous reboot

Hello All,

I have a problem, a continuous reboot, I make a full format of the device and re-flashing the official rom for many times and the problem still not solved ..

I took it to the agent and told me that matherboard is the problem ..
Then I took it to a phone repair shop, told me that the problem is not in matherboard but I can solve it in another way by flashing rom without Odin or kies ..

Is there another device that specializes in the installation of devices to Roms..

Please help me to solve the problems,
 
mojonx0droid
Old
#2  
mojonx0droid's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 52
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by almuhajir View Post
Hello All,

I have a problem, a continuous reboot, I make a full format of the device and re-flashing the official rom for many times and the problem still not solved ..

I took it to the agent and told me that matherboard is the problem ..
Then I took it to a phone repair shop, told me that the problem is not in matherboard but I can solve it in another way by flashing rom without Odin or kies ..

Is there another device that specializes in the installation of devices to Roms..

Please help me to solve the problems,
maybe it's problem Power button, but do not you think I have seen several cases of restarts and happens to be the powe button, even to me happened, and I thought it was problem of the rom, but I realized that ra Power button . check that, try to clean small espacion and testing.
 
almuhajir
Old
#3  
almuhajir's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Muscat
Quote:
Originally Posted by mojonx0droid View Post
maybe it's problem Power button, but do not you think I have seen several cases of restarts and happens to be the powe button, even to me happened, and I thought it was problem of the rom, but I realized that ra Power button . check that, try to clean small espacion and testing.
Thanx bro,
I format phone as new clean every thing just only official rom i install with out any applications
 
mojonx0droid
Old
#4  
mojonx0droid's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 52
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by almuhajir View Post
Thanx bro,
I format phone as new clean every thing just only official rom i install with out any applications
ok, but I'm talking about the physical power button, no app
 
almuhajir
Old
#5  
almuhajir's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Muscat
Quote:
Originally Posted by mojonx0droid View Post
ok, but I'm talking about the physical power button, no app
do you mean i have to change it
 
JellyYogurt
Old
#6  
JellyYogurt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 165
Posts: 896
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by almuhajir View Post
do you mean i have to change it
He is asking u to clean the power button. The interiors of the phone.

Sent from my GT-I9300.
Give a thank if i helped you.
 
almuhajir
Old
#7  
almuhajir's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Muscat
Quote:
Originally Posted by JellyYogurt View Post
He is asking u to clean the power button. The interiors of the phone.

Sent from my GT-I9300.
Give a thank if i helped you.
Sorry bro,

how can i do it
 
JellyYogurt
Old
#8  
JellyYogurt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 165
Posts: 896
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by almuhajir View Post
Sorry bro,

how can i do it
Dismantle the phone

Sent from my GT-I9300.
Give a thank if i helped you.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...