Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

change settings?

22nd June 2014, 09:51 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Hai guys,

Is their any way to change the settings (com.android.settings)?
I mean to copy the settings from a custom rom and paste it to another?

Thanks
 
 
22nd June 2014, 11:46 AM |#2  
coolhof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brabant.
Thanks Meter: 291
 
822 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Good be.
Depending on what custom rom you will use.
Make a nandroid and try it.

Send From A Devil3 - f2fs - Dualboot Jb4.3/cm11 Powered Machine
22nd June 2014, 12:07 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolhof

Good be.
Depending on what custom rom you will use.
Make a nandroid and try it.

Send From A Devil3 - f2fs - Dualboot Jb4.3/cm11 Powered Machine

ok but where do i find it?
i want to have the settings from "flashingdroid" in the "Omegarom".
23rd June 2014, 05:05 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
noone an idea??
23rd June 2014, 05:46 PM |#5  
verny94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kladno
Thanks Meter: 74
 
388 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Setting from one ROM to another is not posible
You must set it manually
23rd June 2014, 08:55 PM |#6  
RazorMC's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SiN CiTY
Thanks Meter: 79
 
328 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sincap80

Hai guys,

Is their any way to change the settings (com.android.settings)?
I mean to copy the settings from a custom rom and paste it to another?

Thanks

Most settings can be achieved through xposed modules. Search on xda and see the magic.
23rd June 2014, 09:31 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Okay thanks guys
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes