5,604,686 Members 36,507 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Cyangeon Mod Stuck In BootLoop SGS3 I9300

Tip us?
 
AboEl-WaFa
Old
(Last edited by AboEl-WaFa; 20th December 2013 at 11:16 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2013
Unhappy Cyangeon Mod Stuck In BootLoop SGS3 I9300

Hey Guys i was wondring why i am getting stuck in bootloop *Boot Animation* i Wiped Cache Dalvik and Even Factory Reset And Went To Stock Rom And Tried To Flash it Again But Nothing Works Tried Dirty Unicorns Rom Same As Cyangeon Mod
I was able To use it first i got my Mobile The SGS 3 I9300 but after Changing Roms it's no longer working Stuck in BootLoop Please Help Me Please i Want Cyangeon Mod Again
 
Superuzzu
Old
#2  
Superuzzu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 131
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by AboEl-WaFa View Post
Hey Guys i was wondring why i am getting stuck in bootloop *Boot Animation* i Wiped Cache Dalvik and Even Factory Reset And Went To Stock Rom And Tried To Flash it Again But Nothing Works Tried Dirty Unicorns Rom Same As Cyangeon Mod
I was able To use it first i got my Mobile The SGS 3 I9300 but after Changing Roms it's no longer working Stuck in BootLoop Please Help Me Please i Want Cyangeon Mod Again
Try to flash a new recovery or another rom .... look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2577629

I'm EVIL ROMS TESTER, hit thanks if i help you
I lose a lot of time to keep everything up to date, the minimum for you is to hit thanks

MY THREAD :Index I9300 Android KitKat 4.4 Roms
MY ROM : [ROM] [CM11]QUASARKAT V.4_Great Battery_MOTO X Camera_stable_Smooth
The Following User Says Thank You to Superuzzu For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
AboEl-WaFa
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default actually i tried

Quote:
Originally Posted by Superuzzu View Post
Try to flash a new recovery or another rom .... look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2577629
actually i tried to do that used TWRP Latest And CWM Latest Used Dirty UNicorns Rom and used the CM Still The same Problem :\
 
AboEl-WaFa
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default Any Help Guyes

Please Guyes AnyOne Help Me
 
AboEl-WaFa
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2013
Please Help Me Guyes IF You Didn't Who Should Help e :\
 
JJEgan
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4406
Posts: 23,036
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by AboEl-WaFa View Post
Please Help Me Guyes IF You Didn't Who Should Help e :\




Usual reason is faulty firmware or user not following the instructions .
In recovery format sdcard system data and cache boot to download mode flash stock rom
Read the faqs and guides .
Fails then you need a service centre repair .
 
AboEl-WaFa
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJEgan View Post
Usual reason is faulty firmware or user not following the instructions .
In recovery format sdcard system data and cache boot to download mode flash stock rom
Read the faqs and guides .
Fails then you need a service centre repair .
I Didnt Try That But if i deleted the Sd and Cache and all these things Can the device get in the Download Mod And Recovery ??
 
Superuzzu
Old
#8  
Superuzzu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 131
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by AboEl-WaFa View Post
I Didnt Try That But if i deleted the Sd and Cache and all these things Can the device get in the Download Mod And Recovery ??
Hey friend try this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2187081

I'm EVIL ROMS TESTER, hit thanks if i help you
I lose a lot of time to keep everything up to date, the minimum for you is to hit thanks

MY THREAD :Index I9300 Android KitKat 4.4 Roms
MY ROM : [ROM] [CM11]QUASARKAT V.4_Great Battery_MOTO X Camera_stable_Smooth
 
tomosh22
Old
#9  
tomosh22's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 73
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by AboEl-WaFa View Post
Hey Guys i was wondring why i am getting stuck in bootloop *Boot Animation* i Wiped Cache Dalvik and Even Factory Reset And Went To Stock Rom And Tried To Flash it Again But Nothing Works Tried Dirty Unicorns Rom Same As Cyangeon Mod
I was able To use it first i got my Mobile The SGS 3 I9300 but after Changing Roms it's no longer working Stuck in BootLoop Please Help Me Please i Want Cyangeon Mod Again
Flash the stock touchwiz ROM in Odin and make sure that works, if it does you probably downloaded the wrong ROM or something like that. If it doesn't work, repair center or a new mobo.
EDIT: You could try wiping everything in "mounts and storage" with CWM
Samsung Galaxy SIII (GT-i9300)
ROM: Cyanogenmod NIGHTLY 20140102
Kernel: Googy Max2 2.1.1

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Microsoft Finally Brings Remote Desktop to Windows Phone

You may recall that back in October of last year, Microsoft released itsofficial … more

SideControl Gains New Powers through Xposed

You may recall that a little overa month ago, we first talked about SideCutsby XDA Forum … more

Leak Points to Windows Start Menu’s Return as Soon as August

About a month ago at this year’s Build conference, Microsoft … more

Wearables Walkthrough: Tasker on the Samsung Galaxy Gear – XDA Developer TV

The future certainly looks like it is full of wearables. … more