5,599,190 Members 35,575 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

fpse only show internal storage (cant find ext sdcard) !

Tip us?
 
Hady17
Old
(Last edited by Hady17; 11th December 2013 at 06:15 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default fpse only show internal storage (cant find ext sdcard) !

hey guys.. im having this weird problem after i flashed temasek cm11 4.4 (v17-v18)
when i open fpse and try to load bios or load game it opens in internal sdcard when i try to go up i only see internal storage and cant go to ext sdcard .. i've searched over the internet for a solution cant find one ... plz help ..

mobile galaxy s3 international (gt-i9300)
rom :temasek cm11 v18
stock kernel
 
JJEgan
Old
(Last edited by JJEgan; 11th December 2013 at 07:33 PM.)
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4406
Posts: 23,036
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hady17 View Post
hey guys.. im having this weird problem after i flashed temasek cm11 4.4 (v17-v18)
when i open fpse and try to load bios or load game it opens in internal sdcard when i try to go up i only see internal storage and cant go to ext sdcard .. i've searched over the internet for a solution cant find one ... plz help ..

mobile galaxy s3 international (gt-i9300)
rom :temasek cm11 v18
stock kernel


Deleted wrong info .
 
Hady17
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJEgan View Post
Your question has been posted multiple times . Forum rules require you to search before posting .
Google <<< I9300 your search terms > xda

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2274218

STICKYS
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2344125
i did search a lot ..and still searching till now ... the link that you sent is not related to my problem
 
JJEgan
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4406
Posts: 23,036
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hady17 View Post
i did search a lot ..and still searching till now ... the link that you sent is not related to my problem

My fault did not see try to load bios or game .
Sorrry know nothing about games and not a clue what fpse is .
 
Hady17
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
np . fpse is a ps1 emulator .. and i just moved th rom to internal storage for now
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes