Post Reply

[HELP] backup through EFS

7th April 2014, 07:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
this would be a screenshot about my device:




and i was running EFS PROFESSIONAL and this came up:






WHAT SHOULD I CHOOSE????

newbie here


thank you!
Last edited by mabiason1992; 7th April 2014 at 07:15 AM.
7th April 2014, 07:28 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
figured it out :D
i successfully made a backup file through EFS professional and i picked INTERNATIONAL VARIANT


to mods: you may close the thread
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes