Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

help me for a network power Dialog Android

OP probuoito

26th May 2014, 04:24 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
, please help me one the problem .

I'm using I9300 Galaxy SIII. Having software or any way to help my phone only when switching from GSM to CDMA only, without having to disconnect and move it?


For example when ta click on move words GSM qua CDMA mobile will show message:
can not change the network while using data .services data stop services select another available network.

there any rom or mod help me? this is necessary in my country
28th May 2014, 11:14 PM   |  #2  
Playbooy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Częstochowa
Thanks Meter: 7
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
I suggest restore factory settings.
16th June 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Playbooy

I suggest restore factory settings.

this is not a bug. I think it's working principles of axynos processor. custom does not have? please help me!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes