5,814,797 Members 51,971 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help please :)

Tip us?
 
Chrisamgad
Old
(Last edited by Chrisamgad; 5th June 2014 at 11:37 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Help please :)

Does anyone know how to rename those again in the screenshot that happened (when i was changing wallpaper)....
Iam using Imperium v26 ROM


EDIT:That only happens when set wallpaper>"Home Screen "
It is named correctly as Gallery in "Lock Screen" and in "Home screen and Lock Screen"

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-06-01-23-43.jpg
Views:	25
Size:	73.6 KB
ID:	2782777
 
kunal1540
Old
#2  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 352
Posts: 749
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: City of oranges
These are not home screen and lock screen.
These are the names of apk of the two galleries you have installed.
Just direct one of them and crop will be done by that gallery

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway...
 
Jumaqidi
Old
#3  
Jumaqidi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 187
Posts: 1,075
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunal1540 View Post
These are not home screen and lock screen.
These are the names of apk of the two galleries you have installed.
Just direct one of them and crop will be done by that gallery

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway...
He knows tat. He is saying why the galleries name are like tat.

To OP: I dun think there is a way to change it but it does not affect the end result of u pressing it if it is the correct name or not.
 
Chrisamgad
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jumaqidi View Post
He knows tat. He is saying why the galleries name are like tat.

To OP: I dun think there is a way to change it but it does not affect the end result of u pressing it if it is the correct name or not.
Yea I mean that ^
 
Jumaqidi
Old
#5  
Jumaqidi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 187
Posts: 1,075
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chrisamgad View Post
Yea I mean that ^
Yeah but I doubt there is anyway to solve it but u can know which app u are gg based on the icon, so there is actually no harm.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Jumaqidi For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Chrisamgad
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 28
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jumaqidi View Post
Yeah but I doubt there is anyway to solve it but u can know which app u are gg based on the icon, so there is actually no harm.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
Ok thanks anyways
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Google Play Store to Show Price Ranges for In-App Purchases

Google recently announced a change to Google Play Store policy that requires … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Shut Up Your Phone – XDA Developer TV

So many different applications want to send us notifications that … more

Add Some Power to First Generation Snapdragon CPUs

Some older devices still remain very popular. Phones like theHTC Desire, Sony Ericsson … more

Android M Mentions Spotted in Android Code Review

While we are still waiting for Android L to be officially released, the first mentions of … more