FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

Help for ROM Toolbox Pro..

374 posts
Thanks Meter: 70
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I am on Glamour S5 ROM for Galaxy S3..

After flashing the rom I installed ROM Toolbox Pro but it just open for a second and then automatically Force Close showing message "unfortunately stopped"

I have also tried another ROM (S5 Sensation) but was facing same problem.

What to do now ??

Sent by HEmiL PAteL
 
 
14th June 2014, 07:46 AM |#2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 822
 
More
Contact the app writer.
14th June 2014, 09:27 AM |#3  
Hemilpatel3296's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nadiad
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boomboomer

Contact the app writer.

Do you know him ???

Sent by HEmiL PAteL
14th June 2014, 09:33 AM |#4  
verny94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kladno
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hemilpatel3296

I am on Glamour S5 ROM for Galaxy S3..

After flashing the rom I installed ROM Toolbox Pro but it just open for a second and then automatically Force Close showing message "unfortunately stopped"

I have also tried another ROM (S5 Sensation) but was facing same problem.

What to do now ??

Sent by HEmiL PAteL

Is your version from Google play?
14th June 2014, 09:38 AM |#5  
Hemilpatel3296's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nadiad
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by verny94

Is your version from Google play?

Actually I have old version from blackmart which is running perfect in my rooted stock rom.

But it is not working in s5 rom soo I downloaded another latest version from blackmart which is running in stock but not running in both S5 Roms.

Sent by HEmiL PAteL
14th June 2014, 10:06 AM |#6  
tallman43's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Land of Android
Thanks Meter: 436
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hemilpatel3296

Actually I have old version from blackmart which is running perfect in my rooted stock rom.

But it is not working in s5 rom soo I downloaded another latest version from blackmart which is running in stock but not running in both S5 Roms.

Sent by HEmiL PAteL

This is a site of developers, i.e. the sort of people who create such software. When you cheat a software developer, you cheat us as a community.
You use a blackmarket app and expect it to work and actually ask on XDA why it isn't
14th June 2014, 02:59 PM |#7  
Hemilpatel3296's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nadiad
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tallman43

This is a site of developers, i.e. the sort of people who create such software. When you cheat a software developer, you cheat us as a community.
You use a blackmarket app and expect it to work and actually ask on XDA why it isn't

It isn't like that I appreciate the work of developers but I am a student so I don't earn so I cannot pay for such software so I have to take help of blackmart or Google.

Sent by HEmiL PAteL
14th June 2014, 05:44 PM |#8  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 822
 
More
If you can't pay for software then don't use it, certainly don't ask for help on xda.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
14th June 2014, 05:51 PM |#9  
Whiskey103's Avatar
Forum Moderator/Recognized Themer/Recognized Developer/Portal Supporter
Flag Tell me, Iím lost . . .
Thanks Meter: 13,421
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:

6. Do not post warez.

If a piece of software requires you to pay to use it, then pay for it. We do not accept warez and nor do we permit any member to request, promote or describe ways in which warez, cracks, serial codes or other means of avoiding payment, can be obtained. This is a site of developers, i.e. the sort of people who create such software. When you cheat a software developer, you cheat us as a community.


Thread Closed
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes