Post Reply

How do I change to a corporate system of samsung

2nd February 2014, 03:53 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have a problem because they want to change to a system of samsung galaxy s3 but I can not find on the internet. Currently I have CyanogenMod. Sorry for my English, because I explained to google translator.
2nd February 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 698
 
3,129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
You'll have to try again, the translation makes no sense at all.

Questions go in the q&a forum, ask a moderator to move your post.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
2nd February 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,421
 
23,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grzechu146

I have a problem because they want to change to a system of samsung galaxy s3 but I can not find on the internet. Currently I have CyanogenMod. Sorry for my English, because I explained to google translator.


A guess is you want stock Samsung firmware .

sammobile.con samsung -updates .com
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes