Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,597 Members 51,386 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How to set freq_limit_sleep?

Tip us?
 
sando99
Old
(Last edited by sando99; 19th August 2014 at 12:41 PM.)
#1  
sando99's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 193
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Sofia
Default How to set freq_limit_sleep?

Hi, I'm using SGS3 with AOSP NeatROM and ArchiKernel. My governor is set to PegasusQ. I want to know how to set freq_limit_sleep.
Samsung Galaxy S III
 
broken920
Old
(Last edited by broken920; 19th August 2014 at 01:00 PM.)
#2  
broken920's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 123
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: /dev/sdb
Try with STweaks or SetCPU: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=505419
press THANKS if I helped you!
 
sando99
Old
#3  
sando99's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 193
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Sofia
When I go to the STweaks settings I choose PegasusQ and I can't find that option. Where is it?
Samsung Galaxy S III
 
broken920
Old
#4  
broken920's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 123
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: /dev/sdb
i'm confused: min_freq is not freq_limit_sleep XD
sorry
press THANKS if I helped you!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes