Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] GS3 with problem in signal

OP renansr

22nd June 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Hello people. The time was using a SIM chip in my S3 but it only worked the data network and no phone calls. It displays the H + icon and access the internet without problems, but does not do phone calls, appear Mobile network not available.
So I changed my carrier and everything started to work until yesterday the same problem happened again. The IMEI number is correct.

Could someone help me? Grateful.
22nd June 2014, 08:15 PM   |  #2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 750
 
3,414 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Flash stock firmware and factory reset, if still the same then hardware issue.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
22nd June 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
I've tried going back to 4.0, 4.1.1 and 4.1.2 ... also tried to apply a patch that I can not remember the name and do md5 flash modem ... nothing worked .... what I do not understand is, I can access the internet without problems, but not the phone. Functioned smoothly, nothing stood in the current operator I'm using. can it be hardware?

Enviado de meu GT-I9300 usando Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes