Post Reply

[Q] Network or software problem?

OP thadoukuki

7th February 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #1  
thadoukuki's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Whenever I tried to on my mobile data in 2G mode in certain areas it never opens or took too long to start but it's fine again in 3G mode. Is this network related issue or Software problem? Your help will be highly appreciated.
8th February 2014, 03:49 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Should be a network problem…… never heard that 2g module can be broken when 3g is still working……
The Following User Says Thank You to piano13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes