TWRP for Nexus 6 and 9 Available, Unofficial CM12 Alpha for HTC Explorer! – XDA TV

Team Win Recovery Project for the Nexus 6 and Nexus … more

Jolla Tablet Announced: The Second Sailfish OS Device

A little over a year ago, Jolla released its first smartphone with the brand new Jolla … more

Android One Devices Get Unofficial CM12 Port

Android One was initially announced right before Android Lollipop. By releasing these cheap, yet … more

WhatsApp Decides to Protect Your Data

When Facebook bought WhatsApp for the absurdly large sum of $19bn back in February, they took the tech … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Problem with Galaxy SIII

OP eskorpiao112

16th April 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 79
 
584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Guys i have a problem with my galaxy SIII. Sometimes when the screen turn off and i leave the phone in suspension, when i try to turn on the screen the phone don't do anything, the screen don't turn on, the phone don't start,well don't do anything ;(. I have to put the battery again in the phone for the phone start again.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
16th April 2014, 08:12 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 79
 
584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eskorpiao112

Guys i have a problem with my galaxy SIII. Sometimes when the screen turn off and i leave the phone in suspension, when i try to turn on the screen the phone don't do anything, the screen don't turn on, the phone don't start,well don't do anything ;(. I have to put the battery again in the phone for the phone start again.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

Can anyone help me with this problem?
16th April 2014, 08:48 PM   |  #3  
rajataghi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Same problem

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
16th April 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 79
 
584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajataghi

Same problem

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

Wich android version do you have?
17th April 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #5  
rajataghi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by eskorpiao112

Wich android version do you have?

4.3
17th April 2014, 12:06 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 79
 
584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajataghi

4.3

Same here

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes