5,606,650 Members 37,131 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem with my screen

Tip us?
 
megatpanji
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 324
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Default Problem with my screen

I just buy this galaxy s3, when i open root explorer and FB...this problem appeared.this is normal or my screen have faulty?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1386051068947.jpg
Views:	1706
Size:	22.9 KB
ID:	2429721  
Xperia Neo V PAC-Man
http://i.minus.com/iTlwqR4HGbLsS.png
 
hyperorb
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 39
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by megatpanji View Post
I just buy this galaxy s3, when i open root explorer and FB...this problem appeared.this is normal or my screen have faulty?
Is it only these app which give blank screen. If yes then how can screen be faulty.
 
JellyYogurt
Old
#3  
JellyYogurt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 172
Posts: 939
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyperorb View Post
Is it only these app which give blank screen. If yes then how can screen be faulty.
How does only certain apps say its the screen fault? Its only when all apps show this then its his phone fault. When certain apps, maybe try uninstalling and installing them. Does fb and root explorer stay like tat? Blank screen until u exit them or do they load after some time?

Sent from my GT-I9300
The Following User Says Thank You to JellyYogurt For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
JJEgan
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4406
Posts: 23,036
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by megatpanji View Post
I just buy this galaxy s3, when i open root explorer and FB...this problem appeared.this is normal or my screen have faulty?

Just buy return to vendor .

Suggest you read the faqs and guides before playing with root .
 
megatpanji
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 324
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur
I never root my devices.when i open both FB or root explorer, they load (horizental line at bottom)before enter the app...I just need confirmation before I return this to seller.
Xperia Neo V PAC-Man
http://i.minus.com/iTlwqR4HGbLsS.png
 
JellyYogurt
Old
#6  
JellyYogurt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 172
Posts: 939
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by megatpanji View Post
I never root my devices.when i open both FB or root explorer, they load (horizental line at bottom)before enter the app...I just need confirmation before I return this to seller.
Then there is nth wrong, its just tat the app is loading. Most apps does tat. Nth wrong.

Sent from my GT-I9300
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes