Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara: Modified Android L and Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and software enthusiasts. The … more
Post Reply

[q] product code not active

11th January 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag fordham, essex
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
hi, i've posted a few posts on here regarding a problem with my phone, when i plug into kies i get (xxx) where the csc code should be.

i have reset EVERYTHING to stock, but still get the same.

after reading loads and loads of stuff on another forum, and the 6 posts on here regarding product code not active.

this is the ONLY thing i can find wrong with the phone.

please help

11th January 2014, 12:03 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag fordham, essex
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
How can i reset the product code?

www.plctech.co.uk
11th January 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by plctech

How can i reset the product code?

www.plctech.co.uk

With this: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...selector&hl=hr

But be carefull. Make bacjup cuz by using this app, your entire phone will be factory reseted and apps and messages and videso/photos stored on your internal memory - deleted.
11th January 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag fordham, essex
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
I've got that app already. The scs code is correct. It's the product code that is showing wrong

www.plctech.co.uk
11th January 2014, 06:53 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag fordham, essex
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Sorry. The csc code is correct not the scs code

www.plctech.co.uk
2nd June 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by plctech

Sorry. The csc code is correct not the scs code

www.plctech.co.uk

Have the same problem. Any fix ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes