Post Reply

RAM Usage to App Switcher?

OP kadir456

14th June 2014, 11:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hello. .
Is There Something i can to to get the RAM Usage in the App Switcher (See Screenshot)
Thanks so much in Advance

Device: Samsung Galaxy S3
ROM: Blekota S5 Lite (Beta 4.5)
Kernel: Boeffla Kernel 6.0 (Beta 2)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1402786211911.jpg
Views:	38
Size:	77.3 KB
ID:	2798580  
21st August 2014, 05:55 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Anyway?

I am also looking for it in kitkat, any xposed moldule etc....
22nd August 2014, 07:32 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 27
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Did you try Gravitybox module for Xposed? I remember that it has this option. And this module is available in two variants: for Jellybean and for Kitkat
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes