Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Revolutionary S5 V3 problem

OP yuvals3

16th April 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hello everybody !

i just moved from revolution hd to S5 V3.

my problem is that a lot of time accrue the message procces.android.com stooped working, and when i try to install whatsapp its crashed in the middle of the processes. what should i do ?
16th April 2014, 03:29 PM   |  #2  
tallman43's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Land of Android
Thanks Meter: 372
 
1,155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yuvals3

Hello everybody !

i just moved from revolution hd to S5 V3.

my problem is that a lot of time accrue the message procces.android.com stooped working, and when i try to install whatsapp its crashed in the middle of the processes. what should i do ?

Did you do a clean install full wipe?..Sometimes this can be the issue
16th April 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by tallman43

Did you do a clean install full wipe?..Sometimes this can be the issue

i got the Philz Recovery and i click i want to install new rom, i think it do it. no ?
16th April 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #4  
tallman43's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Land of Android
Thanks Meter: 372
 
1,155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yuvals3

i got the Philz Recovery and i click i want to install new rom, i think it do it. no ?

Yes PhilZ recovery very good the option to install new rom will wipe everything that you need to wipe.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes