Post Reply

[Q] S3 metroPCS 530M simple question

12th March 2014, 08:33 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Hi to all, I 'am a little confused with all the S3 version that are around. I have an S3 MetroPCS SCH-R530M...I wanted to install a custom ROM and I only found roms for "d2mtr" (like the CM10), how can I be sure that my phone is d2mtr ?

Thanks.
13th March 2014, 02:29 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Anyone ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes