Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] s3 not register on a network

9th July 2014, 08:47 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
The Current Problem with my s3 is that it cannot register on a network. It shows Selected network Unavailable

I flashed my phone using odin and loaded firmware with baseband version i9300DXUGMK1.
So soon after i flashed , the phone cannot register on network.

The phone shows list of all availalbe network when i search manually . But once i select my home network it shows selected network unavailable. I tried to restore/reset the phone several times . Tried with different Sim card also. No use , still it cannot register on to network
9th July 2014, 05:57 PM |#2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 794
 
3,692 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Hundreds of identical posts, search and read before starting a new thread.
9th July 2014, 06:39 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrunkenZombie

The Current Problem with my s3 is that it cannot register on a network. It shows Selected network Unavailable

I flashed my phone using odin and loaded firmware with baseband version i9300DXUGMK1.
So soon after i flashed , the phone cannot register on network.

The phone shows list of all availalbe network when i search manually . But once i select my home network it shows selected network unavailable. I tried to restore/reset the phone several times . Tried with different Sim card also. No use , still it cannot register on to network


is ur imei corrupt or not right ? u found it under setting/ info / status

if its invalid ,u have a securtity from ur efs structere ?


http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...uding-t2393289
Last edited by poker1234; 9th July 2014 at 06:45 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes