Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,359 Members 39,826 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Statusbar help

Tip us?
 
shailpancholi
Old
#1  
shailpancholi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 689
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Default Statusbar help

Can any 1 help me I wanted to change the 2g symbol to 3g and wanted to make centre clock
Help will be appreciated . Thanks alot

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
 
piano13
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 24
Join Date: Feb 2014
You can directly flash a cm-based rom and find these in settings……or simply install a Xposed framework & module. Both methods need root.
The Following User Says Thank You to piano13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shailpancholi
Old
#3  
shailpancholi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 689
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by piano13 View Post
You can directly flash a cm-based rom and find these in settings……or simply install a Xposed framework & module. Both methods need root.
Ya I tried but couldn't find that and cm roms doesn't have that I want to change the 2g symbol (E↑↓) to 3g symbol (H+↑↓).

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
 
piano13
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 24
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shailpancholi View Post
Ya I tried but couldn't find that and cm roms doesn't have that I want to change the 2g symbol (E↑↓) to 3g symbol (H+↑↓).

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
Slimrom and Temasek have centre clock……if u want 3g symbol when using 2g I guess u have to use module like Xposed , and when using 3g the 3g symbol will auto appear
 
shailpancholi
Old
#5  
shailpancholi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 689
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by piano13 View Post
Slimrom and Temasek have centre clock……if u want 3g symbol when using 2g I guess u have to use module like Xposed , and when using 3g the 3g symbol will auto appear
Can u tell me whicb module I searched it in download but now result

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
 
piano13
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 24
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shailpancholi View Post
Can u tell me whicb module I searched it in download but now result

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
After installing xposed framework you can find the gravitybox module in xposed installer ……have a try.But I cant find the module I once used for icon modifying……
Xposed installer here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574401
 
shailpancholi
Old
#7  
shailpancholi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 689
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by piano13 View Post
After installing xposed framework you can find the gravitybox module in xposed installer ……have a try.But I cant find the module I once used for icon modifying……
Xposed installer here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574401
Tried no success

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Flyme OS Finds Its Way to the Google Nexus 5

Flyme OS is a heavily modified Android variantdeveloped by the Meizu team for their MX … more

MultiROM Makes Its Way to the LG G2

Over the last few weeks, we’ve seen quite a fewflagship (and former flagship) devicesget to … more

Jair Player with a Major Update–Here’s What’s New!

Back in May, we talked a bit aboutJair Player, a nice looking music … more