Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,037 Members 52,425 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

tchen patch

Tip us?
 
tchen100
Old
(Last edited by tchen100; 31st May 2014 at 09:06 AM.)
#1  
tchen100's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2014
Default tchen patch

THIS IS THE TCHEN PATCH
UNKNOWN BSSEBAND AND IMEI AND UNKNOWN PHONE NUMBER AFTER UPDATING TO ARCHIPORT ROM WHILE USING A PATCHED MODEM
THIS ALSO DOES WHAT ZULUMAN PATCH DOES
( WHICH IS FIXING SN 0000).




BEFORE FLASHING MAKE A NANDROID BACKUP.
YOU FLASH AT YOUR OWN RISK!!. I TAKE NO RESPONSABILTY WHAT SO EVER..

THIS MOD IS USED TO RETURN BASEBAND AND IMEI UNSHOWN IN ArchiPort AND IN arter97
4.4.2 PORTED NOTE II ROMS.

PLEASE POST YOUR RESULTS HERE





LINK :
THIS PROJECT IS CANCELLED BECAUSE ARCHI'S ROM IS USING ANGI KERNEL, AND ANGI KERNEL SUPPORT PATCHED MODEM'S
Please, if you appreciate my help hit the thanks button.
It would mean a lot to me.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to tchen100 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
njhlj
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
Default file does not exist on server

please reupload at another server
 
tchen100
Old
#3  
tchen100's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by njhlj View Post
please reupload at another server
the download link is fine now.
Please, if you appreciate my help hit the thanks button.
It would mean a lot to me.
androzzi Old
#4  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Ok, we have to do this?
-flash the rom
-flash modem patched?
-flash this patch
 
tchen100
Old
#5  
tchen100's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by androzzi View Post
Ok, we have to do this?
-flash the rom
-flash modem patched?
-flash this patch
I think you can skip the modem.
Please, if you appreciate my help hit the thanks button.
It would mean a lot to me.
The Following User Says Thank You to tchen100 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
MrAlez
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 109
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by tchen100 View Post
I think you can skip the modem.
you cant use others work as yours, this is @zuluman and @ariza27-

link to the original threat http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...te-sn-t1918601
 
tchen100
Old
(Last edited by tchen100; 28th May 2014 at 03:22 PM.)
#7  
tchen100's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mralez View Post
you cant use others work as yours, this is @zuluman and @ariza27-

link to the original threat http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...te-sn-t1918601
i'ts a diffrent file made by me to work with the 4.4.2 port, but it's based on zuluman's work.
so to be clear, I'm not saying I invented it. I only created this file to be compatible to Archiport 4.4.2 rom.
Please, if you appreciate my help hit the thanks button.
It would mean a lot to me.
The Following User Says Thank You to tchen100 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
njhlj
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
dont work for me when flashed Hypermax v4

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Software Build Automation with Jenkins – XDA Developer TV

Many members of the XDA community come to learn and begin in the exciting … more

Add Bits and Pieces of Honami to Your Current ROM

In the last few months, we’ve talked about quite a few Sony Honami-related projects. … more

Always Enter the Correct Password with HideNoPasswords

If you’ve ever entered apassword on your mobile device, you’ve surely … more

Revert to Stock Recovery Effortless with Simple Recovery Switcher

Android updates released as OTA packages are very easy to apply,but they … more