Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Is there a way to install samsung s3 rom to Qmobile a600

OP kas5986

6th June 2014, 08:11 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Hello I have Qmobile A600 quadcore phone I am interested to install samsung s3 rom to it is it possible to do that ?
6th June 2014, 08:24 AM   |  #2  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 356
 
750 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
No ways. Until and unless you want a brick

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway...
The Following User Says Thank You to kunal1540 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes