Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

touchwiz home stopped working noob help

OP ali2k1

18th June 2012, 02:14 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
hi my first post so hello to all. im having problems with my s3 when im using the phone it keeps saying touchwiz home stopped working and i have to restart the phone. im using omega 5.1 and i know its not the rom cause everything worked fine until i flashed touchwiz mod from omega kitchen. i tried deleting cache in recovery and reinstalling rom with no luck. pls any help would be great.
18th June 2012, 02:36 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,428
 
23,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali2k1

hi my first post so hello to all. im having problems with my s3 when im using the phone it keeps saying touchwiz home stopped working and i have to restart the phone. im using omega 5.1 and i know its not the rom cause everything worked fine until i flashed touchwiz mod from omega kitchen. i tried deleting cache in recovery and reinstalling rom with no luck. pls any help would be great.


Full wipe and reinstall stock rom .

jje
18th June 2012, 04:14 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Phuket, Thailand
Thanks Meter: 5,544
 
4,924 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Wipe cache and dalvik in CWM recovery and re-flash ROM

Sent from my GT-P6810 using XDA Premium HD app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes