Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Verizon s3 on to metropcs

OP h2v7simon

13th June 2014, 02:52 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I have read a few threads but no matter what I do u can not get my s3 to work on metropcs

I have a Verizon s3 with 4.3 and ota nc1

I have read threads where people got there phone to work on metropcs with working 3g that's all I want please help this is possible right
13th June 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #2  
boomboomer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 745
 
3,395 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Wrong forum, read the sticky on American phones

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes